Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Dreams and Anger

always ever spinning downward. not knowing where you were headed but you knew it was important and fanciful. you crash which rends your flesh, body and soul, but the fire that burns around, in and through you is the worst pain you'll ever endure, but it fades as it burns away your feelings. you crawl away, you try to run away, and try to blame others for what happened. but just sit and watch and see the flames die out, and let your soul die with them.

Thursday, March 19, 2009

haiku

all beauty in sight,
but never knowing the truth,
hope corrupts the mind.

a mask of darkness,
wanting to see more than glass,
look in to keep sane.

needles in my side,
heart rips and tears inside me,
crush hope to stop pain.

wanting turns to need,
to need something makes you weak,
don't take possession.

take away ones mind,
become like all the others,
now you are 'happy'.

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

face rolling

.... mcv 0rf,.zw,ko;i kxchn,.;xgweo vgfugr,kltui8w34 t5i93enkfu7gt58olj fre7ihs943e xd9y9p 8aw4y hys3489p43j[ggtfiudrtvgbfhyo;n v gtju8 8 gftr76 r45ww2 hy67 ji889 ko yu76ftr w3 76 *slams face on keyboard and rolls around on it*

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

I don't get it...

okay okay.... I'm told by women they want someone intelligent and have something to talk about and feel as if they wont be judged (which i do naturally anyway). but it seems as soon as i talk of a topic there is no interest in the least in me... and then they go off and date some moronic bastard or just fuck someone who has no understanding of ANYTHING..... so then i ask around and figure out what the hell I'm doing wrong... and guess what i find out.... that i shouldn't talk about anything important or intelligent i should talk about them and only them...... and IT FUCKING WORKED.. WTF.... is this all there is to offer conceited narcissistic cunts who are hypocrites and liars who are more of a perverted ass then i am.... that's pretty fucking sad.....

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

capitalism...

Money is such a horrible thing that can control and manipulate most people. I never understood why people endure such a thing... But then i realised people keep the capitalist ideal around because its the easiest path. 'Why change something that isn't broken'. But how can you know it is broken if its been the same way since the beginning (and yes I am implying that the capitalist system was broken when it was brought about).Why should people work to live? Why not the other way around? Is it because people don't enjoy to get there hands dirty without any compensation? That would just mean people are greedy and were born that way. I believe its how we're raised that makes the mass majority of people greedy, so the idea of capitalism could be obolished if people learn a way to raise a child without the idea of ownership.