Wednesday, March 11, 2009

I don't get it...

okay okay.... I'm told by women they want someone intelligent and have something to talk about and feel as if they wont be judged (which i do naturally anyway). but it seems as soon as i talk of a topic there is no interest in the least in me... and then they go off and date some moronic bastard or just fuck someone who has no understanding of ANYTHING..... so then i ask around and figure out what the hell I'm doing wrong... and guess what i find out.... that i shouldn't talk about anything important or intelligent i should talk about them and only them...... and IT FUCKING WORKED.. WTF.... is this all there is to offer conceited narcissistic cunts who are hypocrites and liars who are more of a perverted ass then i am.... that's pretty fucking sad.....

1 comment: